Academic Facts and Figures

Academic Programmes

  • 6 Faculties (UFR) : Law, Literature and Humanities, Economics and Management, Sciences and Technology, Physical Education and Sports Studies (STAPS), Ingémédia Faculty of Information and Communication.
  • 1 Institute of Technology (IUT) including 7 departments : Biological Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Industrial Computing (GEII), Industrial Engineering and Maintenance (GIM), Mechanics and Industrial Automation (GMP), Multimedia and Internet (MMI), Business Management and Administration (GEA), Sales Techniques (TC)
  • 1 Institute of Business Administration (IAE)
  • 1 SeaTech School of Engineering
  • 1 École Supérieure du Professorat et de l’Éducation (ESPE) in affiliation with the University of Nice.
  • Nearly 100 degrees in the following 4 disciplines : Law-Economics-Management, Sciences-Technology-Health, Art-Literature-Languages, and Humanities and Social Sciences.